Institute Management Committee of ICAR-RCER , Patna

SINo.	Member Name	Designation
1	Director ICAR-RCER, , Patna	Chairman
2	Director (Animal Husbandry) Govt. of Bihar	Member
3	Director, Horticulture, Govt. of Jharkhand	Member
4	Director of Extension Education, BAU, Sabour	Member
5	Shri Dilip Kumar Singh Devnandan Sadan, Village- Mahnar Tara Chauri, Ward No.16, P.O. Mahnagar, District-Vaishali-844506 (Bihar)	Member
6	Smt. Saroj Ranjan Sinha Village-Kantchak, Post Office-Meetachak, Police Station- Gopalpur, District-Patna-804 453 (Bihar)	Member
7	Dr. V.K. Mishra Head, ICAR-CSSRI, Regional Research Centre, Lucknow.	Member
8	Dr. N. Ravi Shankar Principal Scientist (Agronomy), ICAR-IIFSR, Modipuram	Member
9	Dr. Kamal Prasad Mohapatra Principal Scientist (Agroforestry), ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.	Member
10	Dr. P.S. Brahmanand Principal Scientist (Agronomy), ICAR-IIWM, Bhubaneswar	Member
11	Dr. Amitava Dey Principal Scientist (Animal Nutrition), ICAR-RCER, Patna	Member
12	ADG (AAF&CC)	Member
13	Finance & Accouns Officer ICAR-IINRG, Ranchi	Member
14	Administrative Officer ICAR-RCER, , Patna	Member Secretary