Quinquennial Review Team of ICAR-RCER, Patna

Sl. No.	Member Name	Designation
1	Prof. S.K. Chakravarti , Former Vice Chancellor, UBKV & Ex-Director, ICAR-CPRI, Shimla & ICAR-CTCRI, Thiruvananthapuram	Chairman
2	Dr. A.K. Patra , Emeritus Scientist & Former Director, ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Science Nabibagh, Berasia Road Bhopal 462 038 (M.P)	Member
3	Dr. Chandrahas , Dean, College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (CoVAS), Kishanganj – Bihar- 855115	Member
4	Dr. S. Raizada , Former ADG (Fisheries), ICAR, New Delhi 2/237 VishwasKhand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010	Member
5	Dr. Anjani Kumar , Senior. Research Fellow, IFPRI, CG Block, NASC Complex, New Delhi-110012	, Member
6	Dr. Anup Das , Director, ICAR RCER, Patna	Director
7	Dr. Kamal Sarma , Head, DLFM, ICAR RCER, Patna	Member Secretary