Contact us

Dr. Ujjwal Kumar
Director (Acting)
Ph.: 0612-2223962
Email :

director.icar-rcer@icar.gov.in

Dr. Kamal Sarma
Head I/c
Division Of Live stock
&
Fishery Management
Email: kamal.sarma@icar.gov.in

Dr. A.K. Choudhary 
I/c Head
Division Of Crop Research
Email : a.choudhary@icar.gov.in

Dr. A. Upadhyaya
I/c Head
Division Of Land
&
Water Management
Email : a.upadhyaya@icar.gov.in

Dr. Ujjwal Kumar
Head
Division Of Socio-Economics
&
Extension
Ph.: 0612-2223972
Email : ujjwal.kumar@icar.gov.in

Dr. A. K. Singh
I/c Head
ICAR RCER, FSRCHPR, Ranchi
Mob. : 9471734839 
Email : Arun.Singh2@icar.gov.in

Dr. Indu Sekher Singh
I/c Head 
ICAR RCER Research Centre Makhana, Darbhanga
Ph.: 06272-248163
Email : Indu.Singh@icar.gov.in

Dr. A. Dey
In Charge
PME Cell
Email :  amitava.dey@icar.gov.in

Dr. R.C. Bharati
in Charge
ARIS CELL
Email :- ramesh.bharati@icar.gov.in

Dr. N. Chandra
In Charge
EMU
Email : naresh.chandra@icar.gov.in

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
In Charge
Library Information System
Email: sanjeev.kumar4@icar.gov.in

Sh. Pushpnayak
CAO

Ph. - 0612-2226023
Email : pushpanayak@icar.gov.in

Dr. Mohd. Monobrullah
I/c Dy. Director Finance

Mob. - 9304446592
Email : monobrullah@icar.gov.in

Dr. Bikash Sarkar
in Charge
Guest House
Email :- bikash.sarkar@icar.gov.in

                                                                                                                          

 

Dr. A. Dey
Vigilance Officer
Email: amitava.dey@icar.gov.in