Contact us

Dr. Ashutosh Upadhyaya
Director (Acting)
Ph.: 0612-2223962
Email :

director.icar-rcer@icar.gov.in

Dr. Amitava Dey
Head I/c
Division Of Live stock
&
Fishery Management
Email: amitava.dey@icar.gov.in

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar 
I/c Head
Division Of Crop Research
Email : sanjeev.kumar4@icar.gov.in

Dr. A. Upadhyaya
I/c Head
Division Of Land
&
Water Management
Email : a.upadhyaya@icar.gov.in

Dr. Ujjwal Kumar
Head
Division Of Socio-Economics
&
Extension
Ph.: 0612-2223972
Email : ujjwal.kumar@icar.gov.in

Dr. Rabi Pan Shankar
I/c Head
ICAR RCER, FSRCHPR, Ranchi
Mob. :  9431916615
Email : rabi.pan@icar.gov.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar
I/c Head 
ICAR RCER Research Centre Makhana, Darbhanga
Ph.: 06272-248163
Email : manoj.kumar24@icar.gov.in

Dr. Abhay Kumar
Incharge
PME Cell
Email :  abhay.Kumar@icar.gov.in

Dr. Manibhushan
Incharge
ARIS CELL
Email :- manibhushan@icar.gov.in

Dr. N. Chandra
In Charge
EMU
Email : naresh.chandra@icar.gov.in

Dr. Anil Kumar Singh
Incharge
Library Information System
Email: anil.singh@icar.gov.in

Sh. Pushpnayak
CAO

Ph. - 0612-2226023
Email : pushpanayak@icar.gov.in

Dr. Mohd. Monobrullah
I/c Dy. Director Finance

Mob. - 9304446592
Email : monobrullah@icar.gov.in

Dr. Bikash Sarkar
Incharge
Guest House
Email :- bikash.sarkar@icar.gov.in

                                                                                                                          

 

Dr. A. Dey
Vigilance Officer
Email: amitava.dey@icar.gov.in

Sh. Rajat Kumar Das
Finance & Account Officer

Mob. - 9674252735, 9832070913
Email : rajat.das@icar.gov.in